Menu Home Search

BEMS Council

The BEMS Council oversee and hold the Management Excutive Comittee to account. They are GPs from each of the cluster localities of our member organisations as well a Practice Manager, Nurse Practitioner and Patient Representative.  


BEMS Council Members:
Chair Dr Sam Medworth
BEMS CEO Dr Andrew Smith
B&NES PCN Clinical Directors

Dr Sam Robinson – Minerva PCN

Dr Daisy Curling – Bath Independents PCN

Dr Elizabeth Hersch – Three Valleys Healthy PCN

Dr Arun Gadhok – Heart of Bath PCN

Dr James Brooks – Unity Medical Group PCN

Dr Charles Bleakley – Keynsham PCN

Practice Nurse Currently unappointed 
Practice Manager  Currently unappointed 
Patient Representative  Gareth Lloyd